Rubbish.

Oh, how I hate when I fail to notice what’s going on beside me. For example, I never took the time to think at my washing machine. Like for real. How all those clothes are mixing together, how red loves blue when it shouldn’t because red is for love and blue is for sadness and here I go again not thinking of what really matters: the washing machine. As I was saying, all those colors and fabrics, the water splashing around and releasing that power that only the rain could have on your skin, that beautiful skin smelling like vanilla and the two of you kissing in front of a vanilla grocery (if only it would exist one of these) and… wait, what was I saying?  Oh, yes, the washing machine. This time I mean it, i constantly think of it like a big force that’s washing away not only the stains but our sins too. It may sound stupid, but it’s not. Imagine if we could squeeze into it and get all clean and shine like a perfect sunny day, just like the ones that you used to spend with him every single time and his smile, God, his smile was killing you, not mentioning his eyes and now I am not talking about the washing machine anymore.

Wait, what was I saying?

Oh, yes, love and shit.

Leave a Reply

